My goals on blogging

11Aug08

Hello my name is Bee and I play a Tankadin, Thojhkaias of Thor’s Right Hand on Bloodscalp-US.  In my blog I’ll be talking about life and wow.  On the WOW side of things I’ll be concentrating on helping aspiring tanks become successful at tanking.   I’ll also give insights and tips in not only tanking but also with other classes that I play.  On the life side of things I’ll be talking about everything sooner or later under the sun.

No Responses Yet to “My goals on blogging”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

